We approach every job with the same standard of care and attention to detail. We are fortunate to work for some great clients and that those clients are willing to recommend our services. Please see a sampling of reviews below.

Shannon Connor
Shannon Connor
23:23 20 Jul 21
We are so lucky we found Matt. Matt took the time to listen to our concerns and made sure that everything we needed to do was done and up to code. He was the fourth plumber in my house in a month and... will be the only plumber I will use moving forward. This was a huge job and he did everything he could do to squeeze us in since we didn’t have working sinks after a water loss. He and his team are hard working and they make sure everything is cleaned up when they are done. If you want someone that is responsive, fair, and will get the job done call Ferris Plumbing and Heating.read more
Sue Broadley
Sue Broadley
18:30 18 Jul 21
Matt was very quick to respond to our first call. He was also great about accommodating our appointment needs and followed up after all the work was completed-very impressed. Our initial problem with... a clogged drain was resolved the same day. Our next scheduled appointment tackled our 'list' of plumbing needs. Steven and Mike were very polite, neat, hard working and respectful of our home and space. The work was done with minimal disruption. Mike kindly explained the work done to resolve our issues. We are very pleased with the work and would hire Matt and his team again. We would gladly refer Ferris Plumbing & Heating to anyone in need of their services.read more
Matt Barden
Matt Barden
00:27 15 Jul 21
Did a great job putting in a new well pump, re-piping etc.
Carol Schreck
Carol Schreck
17:40 14 Jul 21
Excellent response time and timely service (wasn’t an emergency). Crew (Mike) who came out was professional, personable and worked at a good , steady, no-nonsense pace.I’m doing some renovation so... I’ll be having them back soon!read more
Catherine Stapledon
Catherine Stapledon
01:43 14 Jul 21
Matt and his team did a great job replacing our kitchen faucet and repairing a leak in the bathroom. I called Matt and he had his team out the next day. Quick service, professional, respectful of our... home, and fair pricing. We will definitely call Matt and recommend him in the future to our friends and family for any plumbing and heating needs.read more
Ferris plumbing & heating
5.0
Based on 22 reviews
powered by Facebook
Shannon Matthews
Shannon Matthews
2021-07-20T23:45:09+0000
Matt is very responsive and super fair with pricing. I had four different plumbers in my home in the last month with no... true results. Matt will be the only plumber we use moving forward. He took the time to listen to what we really needed and even worked in a really tough job to his busy schedule. We have been without sinks for over a month due to a water loss and he made sure to get us in so we could have our lives back to normal. Thank you so much Matt we appreciate and team. We appreciate all of your hard work!read more
Jaclyn Lizotte
Jaclyn Lizotte
2021-07-17T01:17:54+0000
Highly recommend Ferris Plumbing & Heating!~Professional ~Responsive ~ Hardworking ~Immediately assisted after main... lines had to be shut off due to a flooding water heater. Responded to an emergency call within the hour & installed a new tankless natural gas solution within 1 business day.Appreciated their efforts !!read more
Lily Fredriksen
Lily Fredriksen
2021-07-17T00:46:33+0000
highly recommend ferris plumbing and heating! did a phenomenal job on bathroom remodel. they were professional and... respectful while my husband and i were working from home.read more
Matt Barden
Matt Barden
2021-07-17T00:05:48+0000
Recently hired Matt and his team to fix my out of code sink and toilet. It was not properly vented causing issues. I... always recommend Ferris.read more
Iliana Espaillat
Iliana Espaillat
2021-07-14T23:24:44+0000
Ferris plumbing & heating fixed issues at 2 of our properties. Honest, knowledgeable, & always cleaned up after... themselves.read more
Christopher Martinez
Christopher Martinez
2021-07-13T01:33:52+0000
Would highly recommend great job on my bathroom remodel & tile work very knowledgeable & professional!
Chris Morin
Chris Morin
2021-07-13T00:24:53+0000
Unmatched quality and service. Very professional. Highly recommend
Nick James
Nick James
2021-04-27T23:00:57+0000
Outstanding work. Matt and his crew replaced an old fiberglass tub surround with an Americast tub and full tile with... glass door for a fair price. Extremely happy with the service and craftsmanship throughout. Look forward to working with these guys again if needed in the future.read more
Kaleb Joseph
Kaleb Joseph
2021-04-10T23:28:31+0000
Replaced my family’s water heater
Evan Gomes
Evan Gomes
2021-02-06T22:47:06+0000
I highly recommend Ferris Plumbing & Heating... we called them on a weekend and they were here promptly to fix an issue... with our forced hot air pipes. Not only did he resolve the issue quickly, he recommended additional upgrades to solve problems quicker in the future. We went ahead with the suggestions at a reasonable price and I have comfort knowing if I’m in a situation that is similar in the future it can be resolved quickly. 5 stars, this is a professional and reliable source for your plumbing/heating needs. Thanks again, Matt!read more
Joshua Anaya
Joshua Anaya
2021-01-31T03:29:57+0000
Outstanding service by Ferris plumbing & heating top quality work and quick response! 100% highly recommended! Total... life saver on a freezing Saturday night. Thanks again!read more
Michael Smith
Michael Smith
2021-01-30T21:54:49+0000
Highly recommend. I had a hot-water pipe start leaking and needed an emergency fix. Matt answered the phone right... away and was very professional. When he arrived he was extremely respectful of my home. I had a quality repair in very little time for a fair price. He was very informative and really knew his stuff. I’ll be using these guys in the future for sure.read more
Dustin Gauthier
Dustin Gauthier
2020-12-30T03:13:32+0000
I called this man at 7:30 in the morning the day after Christmas with a flooded basement from a broken pipe. He was at... my door 30 minutes later, resolved the issue in under and hour, and provided me with a remedial plan moving forward. I can’t say enough about Matt Ferris’ skills and exceptional customer service.read more
Pamela Comer
Pamela Comer
2020-07-30T01:15:51+0000
Matt is a true professional. He is reliable, talented, reasonably priced and puts in the extra effort to make sure the... job is done well and his customer is satisfied, including thoroughly cleaning up the work area. He has done work for me a few times now and I couldn’t be happier with the finished product. He even talked me through a leak via phone while he was on vacation and kayaking in Florida. Yup, literally took my call while in a kayak. That’s above and beyond.read more
Joey Slattery
Joey Slattery
2020-07-28T17:28:04+0000
Skilled and honest plumber. Great attention to detail. Take a tremendous amount of pride in his work and makes sure... everything is done right and to your liking. You would be hard pressed to find anyone better.read more
Brenda Susalka Baron
Brenda Susalka Baron
2020-07-28T10:27:25+0000
It’s really great to be able to find a contractor you can depend on - and that’s what Matt is about. Always... professional and courteous, he explains everything in simple terms and does a great job. You can’t go wrong!read more
Markus Jacobo
Markus Jacobo
2020-07-28T00:53:34+0000
Great business, Matt is very informative and very polite. Price was very reasonable and worth every penny. Highly... recommend!!!read more
Sarah Conway
Sarah Conway
2020-07-27T23:06:22+0000
Matt is extremely knowledgeable and professional! He is always able to answer my questions and provide top notch... service! Highly recommend.read more
Richard Anderson
Richard Anderson
2020-07-27T22:50:52+0000
Called Matt after hours for a client. They had just moved in and the furnace was leaking. Matt was able to diagnose the... problem and explain what needed to be done, all in terms both my client and I understood. When he came out to fix the issue, he was incredibly professional and knowledgeable about the systems in the home and replaced the defective parts in what felt like no time. I would highly recommend Ferris plumbing & heating, and will most certainly be utilizing them again.read more
Robbie Leonard
Robbie Leonard
2020-07-27T22:28:59+0000
Great value, great work! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
David Baro
David Baro
2020-07-27T22:26:29+0000
The best around can’t get nobody better
Cooper Doucette
Cooper Doucette
2020-07-27T21:58:29+0000
Best in town if you need someone who is reliable
Next Reviews